Let’s Dance | Frank Body | INT

Store location.

Where in the world are you, babe? I can help you find the store you need.

Hero

I just launched two new booty products.

To celebrate, I’m throwing it back with 305 Fitness at the biggest virtual dance class of the year.
Get ready for an hour of jiggling, wiggling, popping, and dropping.

EVENT DETAILS arrow

When:

October 9th 2020 at 2pm PST/10pm GMT
October 10th 2020 at 8am AEST

WHERE:

Your bedroom, via Zoom.

WHAT ELSE:

There’ll be music, free products & prizes,
and a whole lot of butt stuff (mostly shaking it).

Be quick. Only the first 1000 babes to enter will win a spot. And if you’re entry number 1001 or higher, don’t worry. I’ll be sending you exclusive content after the event so you can join in on the fun, too.

WANT IN? SIGN UP HERE.

DROP IT LIKE YOU’RE HOT WITH MY NEWEST PRODUCTS.

Lips
Bum
Frankfurt
Bra

Terms and Conditions

Hurry, babe. Cutoff to enter is midnight Friday October 2nd. Winners will be contacted on or after Monday 5th October via the email provided on the form. If your email is entered incorrectly and we receive a bounce back, your spot will be allocated to the next person in line. By entering your email address, you agree to be emailed by frank body.

cart

Your cart

You have no items in your cart.

Worldwide shipping.
🚚
Spend $25 more for free shipping

Psst, babe.

There will be a minor delay to your order. Sit tight, your order will be dispatched after the 20th of October.

Subtotal

Go to checkout Continue Shopping
Safe and easy payment.

The following products aren't available in International
and have been removed from your cart.

Get 10% off your first order, babe.
chevron-right
Subscribing
bubble-icon